Food Truth Freedom

Your food, where it comes from & what's in it

The Internet Spies Are Back: Bader Rutter, Alterian

They’re baaaaack – the social media monitoring internet spies.  This time it’s a company which logged in as Bader Rutter, under a link called Alterion SM2.   More marketing PR damage control.

Hmmm…, that means that I must be doing a good job of using key words. I’m flattered! 

I see some familiar names on their client partners list, too: Dow AgroSciences, Pork Industry Promotion, Pfizer Animal Health and the U.S. Dairy Export Council.

Well, enjoy your visit.  Under FREEDOM OF SPEECH I can say what I want.  You’ll also notice that – if you check the links in my articles – I’m not the first or only one to write about your clients or the interests they serve. I back my writing up with facts and links to previously published articles & videos.  

Author: B T Hylle

Humanitarian, environmental and food activist, blogging on current societal issues. My blogs cover what's in our food and how it affects our health; the effects of our seemingly small actions regarding chemical and pesticide use in and around our homes and its impact on our Earth.

Comments are closed.